Please feel free to contact us with any questions or
concerns. Use the form below and we will get in touch with
you shortly.
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:
Steve Widman
Vice President of Sales
swidman@silverfoamdist.com
Bill Stafford
Operations
bstafford@silverfoamdist.com
Mike O'Dowd
Ordering
modowd@silverfoamdist.com
Phil Lussier
Manager of Chain accounts and
merchandising
plussier@silverfoamdist.com
Dave Keeder
Division Sales Manager West
dkeeder@silverfoamdist.com
Mike Heath
Division Sales Manager East
mheath@silverfoamdist.com
Andy Roe
Space management / graphic design
aroe@silverfoamdist.com
Paul Rafko
Sales Supervisor East
paulrafko@silverfoamdist.com
Roy Vetter
Sales Supervisor East
r.vetter@silverfoamdist.com
Mike Hargreave
Sales Supervisor west
mhargreave@silverfoamdist.com
     
     
Contact Us